Skip to main content

International Programme Acquisitions

Victoria
Victoria Victoria victoria,Victoria (Australia)

Our task is to find the most suitable programmes for Yle's channels from the international TV-markets. If you have a programme for us, let us know about it!

Yle International Programme Acquisitions
Radiokatu 5, Box 62
00024 Yleisradio
Helsinki, Finland

Head of International Programme Acquisitions

Tarmo Kivikallio
Tarmo Kivikallio tarmo kivikallio,yleisradio

Tarmo Kivikallio
tel +358 9 1480 3489
mobile +358 40 869 1197
tarmo.kivikallio@yle.fi

Acquisitions Executives

Arto Hyvönen
Arto Hyvönen arto hyvönen,yleisradio

Arto Hyvönen
Documentaries: current affairs, culture, social
tel +358 9 1480 4203
mobile +358 40 722 0798
arto.hyvonen@yle.fi

Nina Tuominen
Nina Tuominen nina tuominen,yleisradio

Nina Tuominen
Documentaries: history, science, wildlife
tel +358 9 1480 2401
mobile +358 40 530 1030
nina.tuominen@yle.fi

Katja Karasvaara
Katja Karasvaara katja karasvaara,yleisradio

Katja Karasvaara
Popular factual, lifestyle
+ 358 40 710 4802
katja.karasvaara@yle.fi

Jyrki Nokkonen
Jyrki Nokkonen jyrki nokkonen,yleisradio

Jyrki Nokkonen
Music, comedy, entertainment
tel +358 9 1480 5248
jyrki.nokkonen@yle.fi

Mari Koivuhovi
Mari Koivuhovi mari koivuhovi,yleisradio

Mari Koivuhovi
Drama (Europe)
tel +358 9 1480 2682
mobile +358 400 651 610
mari.koivuhovi@yle.fi

Johanna Salmela
Johanna Salmela johanna salmela,yleisradio

Johanna Salmela
Drama (USA, Canada, Latin America, Asia, Australia)
mobile +358 40 730 6040
johanna.salmela@yle.fi

Johan Förnäs
Johan Förnäs johan förnäs,yleisradio

Johan Förnäs
Drama (Nordic), feature films, arthouse
tel +358 9 1480 3381
johan.fornas@yle.fi

Vesa Nykänen
Vesa Nykänen vesa nykänen,yleisradio

Vesa Nykänen
Feature films, mainstream, classics
mobile +358 40 844 2711
vesa.nykanen@yle.fi

Elisa Tynkkynen
Elisa Tynkkynen elisa tynkkynen,yleisradio

Elisa Tynkkynen
Young audiences, short programmes
mobile +358 40 710 4896
elisa.tynkkynen@yle.fi

Vicky Schroderus
Vicky Schroderus vicky schroderus,yleisradio

Vicky Schroderus
Children
mobile +358 40 730 2450
virve.schroderus@yle.fi

Contract Executives

kasvokuva
kasvokuva kv hankinta,reija arola,yle

Reija Arola
tel +358 9 1480 4808
mobile +358 40 562 8131
reija.arola@yle.fi

Kerstin katsoo kohti ja hymyilee
Kerstin katsoo kohti ja hymyilee kerstin kosk

Kerstin Kosk
mobile +358 40 197 4385
kerstin.kosk@yle.fi