RADIOSSA NYT:
Seuraava ohjelma:

Yle Oulu

Yle OuluYle Pohjois-Suomi
Käyntiosoite:Sepänkatu 20, 90100 Oulu (4. krs)
Postiosoite:PL 277. 90101 Oulu
puh.08-537 3800
radiostudio:08-537 1122
Sähköposti:oulu@yle.fi, etunimi.sukunimi@yle.fi
Twitter: @YleOuluFacebook: YLEOulu

 

Aki Karjalainen
Päällikkö
Aki Karjalainen

aki.karjalainen@yle.fi
0400 158 215
twitter: @akikarja

 

Tuomas Hirvonen
Sisältövastaava
Tuomas Hirvonen

tuomas.hirvonen@yle.fi
040 717 5581
twitter: @tuomashirvonen

 

Pasi Punkari
Tiimimanageri
Pasi Punkari

pasi.punkari@yle.fi
040 846 3399
08 537 3811

 

Verkkospesialisti Jarno Tahvanainen
Verkkospesialisti
Jarno Tahvanainen

jarno.tahvanainen@yle.fi
08 537 3870 twitter: @jamatahvanainen

 

Toimitus:


Risto Degerman
Risto Degerman
risto.degerman@yle.fi
040 809 9532
twitter: @RistoDegerman

 


toimittaja Juha Hintsala
Juha Hintsala
juha.hintsala@yle.fi
040 809 9533

 

 

 

Hanna Juopperi
Hanna Juopperi
hanna.juopperi@yle.fi
040 689 6648
twitter: @hannajii

 

 

 

Ylen toimittaja Kati Jurkko
Kati Jurkko
kati.jurkko@yle.fi
040 8099 537

 

 

Toimittaja Ensio Karjalainen
Ensio Karjalainen (Kuusamo)
ensio.karjalainen@yle.fi
0400 253 812

 

Kirsi Karppinen
Kirsi Karppinen
kirsi.karppinen@yle.fi
040 545 2553

 

 

Tiina-Leena Kurki
Tiina-Leena Kurki
tiina-leena.kurki@yle.fi
040 809 9541
twitter: @tiinaleenak

 

 

Päivi Köngäs
Päivi Köngäs
paivi.kongas@yle.fi
040 809 9562

 

 

 

Pekka Loukkola
Pekka Loukkola
pekka.loukkola@yle.fi
040 809 9567

 

 

 

Harri Nousiainen
Harri Nousiainen
harri.nousiainen@yle.fi
040 809 9857

 

 

 

 

Timo Nykyri
Timo Nykyri
timo.nykyri@yle.fi
040 163 8539

 

 

 

Riikka Oosi
Riikka Oosi
riikka.oosi@yle.fi
08 537 3893
twitter: @oosirii

 

 

 

Antti Pylväs
Antti Pylväs
antti.pylvas@yle.fi
08 537 3845

 

 

 

Marko Siekkinen
Marko Siekkinen
marko.siekkinen@yle.fi
040 809 9587

 

 

 

Timo Sipola
Timo Sipola
timo.sipola@yle.fi
08 537 3826
 

 


Tuomo Tokoi
Tuomo Tokoi
tuomo.tokoi@yle.fi
08 537 3839
 

 

 

Risto Ukkonen
Risto Ukkonen
risto.ukkonen@yle.fi
040 869 1153

 

 

Arto Veräjänkorva
Arto Veräjänkorva
arto.verajankorva@yle.fi
08 537 3809

 

 

Tekniikkavastaava:
Ilmari Forstadius

ilmari.forstadius@yle.fi
0400 433 486

Muualla Yle.fi:ssä