Skip to main content
Ylen Pasilan alueen kartta englanniksi
Ylen Pasilan alueen kartta englanniksi kartat,englannin kieli,Pasila

Contact us

Give us feedback or ask a question

yleinfo@yle.fi

Send us email

All our emails are formed firstname.lastname@yle.fi.

Contact us by phone

Yle switchboard: +358 9 14801

Yle branch in Pasila, Helsinki

Yle Center Helsinki
Media House
Uutiskatu 5
FI 00240 Helsinki
Finland

postal address:
P.O. Box 76
00024 Yleisradio

Visitors in Pasila, Helsinki

Media House
Uutiskatu 5A, 24h, tel: +358 40 505 9726 [map]

Creative House
Radiokuja 1A, from 8–4 pm (CET+1) [map]

Studio House
Uutiskatu 8A [map]

Yle's organisation

Communications, Partnerships and Campus Co-operation

Yle Corporate Communications

Service Phone: +358 40 163 8538 (on weekdays 9–4 pm)
Email: yleinfo@yle.fi

Postal address: P.O. Box 97, FI-00024 Yleisradio, Finland
Street address: Yle Center, Uutiskatu 5, Helsinki, Finland

Mika Ojamies, Head of International Relations
+358 40 749 4508
mika.ojamies@yle.fi

Jere Nurminen, Head of Communications
+358 40 588 2901
jere.nurminen@yle.fi

Partnerships and Campus Co-operation

Anssi Komulainen, Chief Partnership Officer
+358 40 012 9524
anssi.komulainen@yle.fi

Technical questions

Technical consultation

Our technical consultation helps with the technical questions related to Yle's services.

+358 9 1480 5500 (on weekdays 10–2 pm)
palaute.tekniikka@yle.fi

Yle Areena online media service

Ask about Yle Areena service.

+358 9 14801 (on weekdays 10–2 pm)
areena.info@yle.fi

Selling and buying programmes

Yle Sales

Jukka Kaivola, Head of Sales
+358 40 044 6881
jukka.kaivola@yle.fi

Tuija Snellman, Business Development Manager
+358 40 830 7022
tuija.snellman@yle.fi

More about Yle Sales.

Yle Archive Sales

For news and archive material
+358 9 1480 3100 (on weekdays 9–3 pm)
archive.sales@yle.fi

More about Yle Archive Sales.

Creative Content and Drama

Yle's Creative Content, General content

Tuire Lindström, Head of International Co-productions and Partnerships
+358 40 848 8077
tuire.lindstrom@yle.fi

Yle Drama

Jarmo Lampela, Head of Drama
+358 50 545 2027
jarmo.lampela@yle.fi

Liselott Forsman, Editor-in-chief, Yle Drama
+358 40 754 4513
liselott.forsman@yle.fi

News and other services

News tips

News, press releases and invitations can be send to:

yle.uutiset@yle.fi

Urgent news tips: +358 91 480 7171
Future news events: +358 91 480 4480 or +358 91 480 2207

Other services

– Yle Sports: yle.urheilu@yle.fi
– Yle Teksti-tv: teksti-tv@yle.fi
– Yle Elävä Arkisto media archive: elavaarkisto@yle.fi
– Culture news and programs: yle.kulttuuri@yle.fi
– Swedish Yle i.e Svenska Yle: svenska@yle.fi or Svenska Yle's contact information
– Programme information for communities and press: yle.ohjelmatiedotus@yle.fi
Yle brand, visual image and logos

FRSO

Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra, FRSO

Box 91, 00024 Yleisradio

The Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra (FRSO) is the orchestra of the Finnish Broadcasting Company, Yle. Its mission is to produce and promote Finnish musical culture.
Read more about FRSO at their website.

Satu Kahila, Press Officer
+358 91 480 4368, +358 40 557 0053
satu.kahila@yle.fi

Satumaija Peltoniemi, Marketing Coordinator
+358 91 480 4378, +358 40 860 3826
satumaija.peltoniemi@yle.fi