Skip to main content

Contact Us

Ylen Pasilan alueen kartta englanniksi
Ylen Pasilan alueen kartta englanniksi kartat,englannin kieli,Pasila

Yle switchboard
Yle Communications
Partnerships and campus co-operation
Yle Programme Acquisitions
Programme Sales
Yle Drama
Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra
Technical questions
Other useful contacts

Yle switchboard

Yle telephone switchboard number is +358 9 14801.

Yle branch in Pasila, Helsinki

Yle Center Helsinki,
Media House
Uutiskatu 5
FI 00240 Helsinki
Finland
(map)

Yle branch in Tampere

Mediapolis
PL 196
33101 Tampere
Finland
(map)

Yle Communications

Yle Corporate Communications’ Service Phone: +358 40 163 8538 (on weekdays 9–16)
Email: yleinfo@yle.fi
Postal address: Box 97, FI-00024 Yleisradio, Finland
Street address: Yle Center, Uutiskatu 5, Helsinki, Finland

Marit Ingves-Bacia, Head of Public Affairs, International Relations and Policy
+358 40 678 9811
marit.ingves@yle.fi

Mika Ojamies, Head of Communications
+358 40 749 4508
mika.ojamies@yle.fi

Partnerships and campus co-operation

Anssi Komulainen, Chief Partnership Officer
+358 40 012 9524
anssi.komulainen@yle.fi

Yle Programme Acquisitions

Tarmo Kivikallio, Head of Acquisitions
+358 40 869 1197
tarmo.kivikallio@yle.fi

Programme Sales

Jukka Kaivola, Head of Sales
+358 40 044 6881
jukka.kaivola@yle.fi

Tuija Snellman, Business Development Manager
+358 40 830 7022
tuija.snellman@yle.fi

Yle Drama

Yle's Creative Content, General content

Tuire Lindström, Head of International Co-productions and Partnerships
+358 40 848 8077
tuire.lindstrom@yle.fi

Yle Draama

Jarmo Lampela, Head of Drama
+358 50 545 2027
jarmo.lampela@yle.fi

Liselott Forsman, Editor-in-chief, Yle Drama
+358 40 754 4513
liselott.forsman@yle.fi

Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra, FRSO

Box 91, 00024 Yleisradio

Satu Kahila, Press Officer
+358 91 480 4368, +358 40 557 0053
satu.kahila@yle.fi

Satumaija Peltoniemi, Marketing Coordinator
+358 91 480 4378, +358 40 860 3826
satumaija.peltoniemi@yle.fi

Technical questions

Our technical consultation helps you with all the technical questions

  • by phone through Yle switchboard +358 9 14801 (on weekdays 8-16)
  • by email palaute.tekniikka@yle.fi

Other useful contacts

  • News, press releases and invitations: yle.uutiset@yle.fi
  • News events: +358 91 480 4480 or +358 91 480 2207
  • News tips: +358 91 480 7171
  • Culture news and programs: yle.kulttuuri@yle.fi
  • Yle Sports: yle.urheilu@yle.fi
  • Yle Teksti-tv: teksti-tv@yle.fi
  • Yle Areena online media service: areena.info@yle.fi
  • Yle Elävä Arkisto media archive: elavaarkisto@yle.fi
  • Programme information for communities and press: yle.ohjelmatiedotus@yle.fi
  • Buying and selling program recordings: arkisto.myynti@yle.fi
  • Swedish Yle i.e Svenska Yle: svenska@yle.fi

Get to know the privacy statement of our contact form.

Leave a message

Do you have a question or want to give us feedback? Or are you not sure whom to contact? Leave a message below!