Skip to main content

Japan tour / Shizuoka

viulisti Akiko Suwanai
viulisti Akiko Suwanai Picture by: Leslie Kee viulisti akiko suwanai
Hannu Lintu will conduct the FRSO on a tour of Japan with Sibelius Symphonies and Tone Poems and the Violin Concerto. The soloist on this tour will be Akiko Suwanai.

Hannu Lintu, conductor
Akiko Suwanai, violin

Jean Sibelius:
Violin Concerto
Symphony No. 2