Skip to main content

21.9. Wednesday series 2


Interval at about 20.00. The concert ends at about 21.10.

Javier Perianes, piano
Javier Perianes, piano Picture by: all rights reserved. Javier Perianes
Each disc and concert brings pianist Javier Perianes yet more kudos, while conductor Pablo Heras-Casado is causing a stir in the USA, particularly. On this programme with the FRSO is music by Haydn and Bartók.

Pablo Heras-Casado, conductor
Javier Perianes, piano

Joseph Haydn: Symphony No. 50
Bela Bartók: Piano Concerto No. 3
Bela Bartók: Concerto for Orchestra

Wed Sept 21 2016 at 7 pm (UTC+3)
Music Centre, Concert Hall
Live webcast starting at 6.50 pm (UTC+3)
Yle Radio 1 at 7.03 pm (UTC+3)