Skip to main content

29.10. Chamber Music Concert 2

Ackord Quartet:
Annemarie Åström, violin
Tarja-Leena Kircher, violin
Atso Lehto, viola
Eeva Rysä, cello

Maija Parko piano

W. A. Mozart: String Quartet G Major K 156 (134b)
Aulis Sallinen: Some Aspects of Peltoniemi Hintrik’s Funeral March
Clara Schumann: Piano Trio

viulistin käsi
viulistin käsi rso kamarimusiikki

The programme has changed. In stead of pieces for trombone, there will be String Quartet works.

Details of the event

Tickets: € 5-11
Season tickets for the whole 2017/2018 season and autumn 2017 will be on sale from 26 April to 5 August 2017. Single tickets for the autumn season and the FRSO Festival: Beethoven will be on sale from 14 August 2017 onwards.