Skip to main content


Olli Mustonen, piano

Ludwig van Beethoven:
Piano Sonata No. 1 in F Minor Op. 2 No. 1
Piano Sonata No. 2 in A Major Op. 2 No. 2
Piano Sonata No. 22 in F Major Op. 54
Piano Sonata No. 23 in F Minor Op. 57 "Appassionata"

RSO-festivaali KIIHKO
RSO-festivaali KIIHKO Picture by: Heidi Grönroos rso-festivaali kiihko
Olli Mustonen is one of those great pianists for whom playing is a form of philosophy. His performances are always fresher than fresh, created in the very here and now, surprising, astonishing, shocking – and unusual. The recital is devoted to piano sonatas by the Festival’s title composer.

Details of the event

Tickets: € 9-35

The interval at 15.45. Th concert ends at 16.55.