Skip to main content


Uusi Helsinki Quartet

Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 10 Op. 74 “Harp”
Anton Webern: Fünf Sätze Op. 5
Alban Berg: String Quartet Op. 3
Ludwig van Beethoven: String Quartet No. 16 Op. 135

RSO-festivaali WIEN
RSO-festivaali WIEN Picture by: Heidi Grönroos rso-festivaali wien
In this chamber music concert Beethoven meets composer colleagues Alban Berg and Anton Webern, representatives of the Second Viennese School. Performing their music is the New Helsinki Quartet, now in its thirties and made up entirely of FRSO players.

Details of the event

Tickets: € 8-17,50

The interval at about 15.45 pm. The concert ends at about 16.45 pm.