Skip to main content

19.3. European Tour / Cologne

Hannu Lintu, conductor
Sol Gabetta, cello

Igor Stravinsky: Symphony in Three Movements
Bohuslav Martinů: Cello Concerto
Jean Sibelius: Symphony No. 5

sellisti Sol Gabetta
sellisti Sol Gabetta Picture by: Uwe Arens Sol Gabetta
FRSO tours in Europe with chief conductor Hannu Lintu and cellist Sol Gabetta.

Details of the event