Skip to main content

23.11. Friday series 6

Tickets: 9–35 €

Interval at about 19:40. The concert will end at about 21:15.

RSO Mahler-sarja logo
RSO Mahler-sarja logo Gustav Mahler

Time for No. 4 in our Mahler symphony cycle. The vocal soloist is soprano Pelageya Kurennaya, yet another new discovery in the endless treasure trove of Mariinsky Theatre talent. The concert’s other soloist, Augustin Hadelich, stars in the Dutilleux violin concerto.

Hannu Lintu, conductor
Augustin Hadelich, violin
Pelageja Kurennaja, soprano

Henri Dutilleux: L’arbre des songes
Gustav Mahler: Symphony No. 4

Watch and listen LIVE 23.11. at 7 pm EET.