Skip to main content

17.5. Friday series 14

Nicholas Collon, conductor
Fazil Say, piano

Julian Anderson: Fantasias
Maurice Ravel: Piano Concerto in G Major
Hector Berlioz: Symphonie fantastique, Op. 14
Late-night chamber music:
Fazil Say, piano

Watch and listen LIVE 17.5. at 7 pm EET.

Fazil Say
Fazil Say Picture by: Fazıl Say

Turkish pianist-composer Fazil Say is the soloist in an enchantingly beautiful piano concerto by Ravel. With it on the programme are two fantasies: the Symphonie Fantastique by Hector Berlioz and Fantasias by Julian Anderson.

Details of the event

Tickets: 9–35 €

Season tickets for the spring season 2019 will be on sale from 15 November to 8 December 2018. Single tickets for the for the spring season will be on sale from 14 December 2018.