Skip to main content
Subject page header image for Concerts, season 2019-2020

József Hárs & Yuki Koyama

Tickets: 9-36 €

kapellimestari József Hárs
kapellimestari József Hárs Picture by: Erica Nyholm József Hárs

The theme of the FRSO’s Shostakovich season continues with a symphony composed around the middle of the Russian’s career, in the early 1950s.

Please note: Han-Na Chang had to cancel and the concert will be conducted by József Hárs
Yuki Koyama, flute

Carl Nielsen: Flute Concerto
Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony No. 10 E Minor Op. 93

Interval at about 19:35. The concert ends at about 21:00.