Skip to main content
Subject page header image for Concerts, season 2019-2020

Mozart & Finzi & Crusell

Audiences will not therefore be permitted to attend concerts by the Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra in the Helsinki Music Centre’s Concert Hall between March 13 and May 27 due to coronavirus situation. The programme will be announced as soon as possible. The concert will be shown on Yle Areena.

Kyeong Ham, oboe
Han Kim, clarinet
Pauline Fleming-Unelius, violin
Elina Päkkilä, violin
Ezra Woo, viola
Tomas Nunez, cello

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Quartet for Oboe, Violin, Viola and Cello F Major KV370/368b
Bernhard Henrik Crusell: Quartet for Clarinet, Violin, Viola and Cello No. 2 C Minor Op. 4
Gerald Finzi: Interlude for Oboe and String Quartet Op. 21
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Clarinet Quintet A Major K 581