Skip to main content
Subject page header image for Concerts, season 2019-2020

Brahms - Zinovjev - Miki

Audiences will not therefore be permitted to attend concerts by the Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra in the Helsinki Music Centre’s Concert Hall between March 13 and May 27 due to coronavirus situation. The programme will be announced as soon as possible. The concert will be shown on Yle Areena.

Christoffer Sundqvist, clarinet
Emil Holmström, piano
Kazutaka Morita, percussion
Naoki Yasuda, percussion
Jani Niinimäki, percussion
Jerry Piipponen, percussion

Sauli Zinovjev: Sospirando 1 “Awake”
Johannes Brahms: Sonata for clarinet and piano No. 1 F Minor Op. 120/1
Johannes Brahms: Intermezzo A Major Op. 118/2
Johannes Brahms: Romanssi F Major Op. 118/5
Johannes Brahms: Sonata for clarinet and piano No. 2 E flat Major Op. 120/2
Minoru Miki: Marimba Spiritual