Skip to main content
Subject page header image for Concerts, season 2019-2020

Breathing Statues

Audiences will not be permitted to attend concerts by the Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra in the Helsinki Music Centre’s Concert Hall between March 13 and May 27 due to coronavirus situation. The programme will be announced as soon as possible. The concert will be shown on Yle Areena.

Reeta Maalismaa, violin
Maria Puusaari, violin
Aino Räsänen, viola
Eeva Rysä, cello
Paula Sundqvist, violin
Ville Koponen, violin
Jakob Dingstad, viola
Mikko Ivars, cello

Outi Tarkiainen: Trois poèmes
Anna Clyne: Breathing Statues
Dmitri Shostakovitsh: Two Pieces for String Quartet
Dmitri Shostakovitsh: String Quartet No. 13 B Flat Minor Op. 138