Skip to main content

10.5. Chamber Music Concert 7 - Ljud stort, ljud

Eeva Rysä, artistic planning and cello
Maria Puusaari, violin
Sonja Fräki, piano

Magnus Lindberg: Trio
Ludwig van Beethoven: Trio Op. 97 B Flat Major ”Archduke”

RSO:n kamarimusiikkikonserttien mainos
RSO:n kamarimusiikkikonserttien mainos Picture by: Heidi Grönroos Radion sinfoniaorkesteri

Trios for piano, cello and violin in the spring’s last chamber recital

Beethoven dedicated no fewer than 40 compositions to his friend and pupil the Archduke Rudolph. Rudolph returned the compliment by dedicating one of his to Beethoven. Also on the programme for the last chamber recital of the season, curated by Eeva Rysä, is a trio by Magnus Lindberg the first movement of which has lent its name to the whole concert.

Details of the event

Tickets: 5-11,50 €
Season tickets for the spring season 2019 will be on sale from 4.-30.11.2019 at Ticketmaster. Single tickets for the spring season will be on sale from 11 December 2019.