Skip to main content
Subject page header image for Concerts, season 2019-2020

CANCELLED: Chamber Music Concert - Ljud stort, ljud

RSO:n kamarimusiikkikonserttien mainos
RSO:n kamarimusiikkikonserttien mainos Picture by: Heidi Grönroos Radion sinfoniaorkesteri

The concert is cancelled due to the ongoing coronavirus situation.

Eeva Rysä, artistic planning and cello
Maria Puusaari, violin
Sonja Fräki, piano

Magnus Lindberg: Trio
Ludwig van Beethoven: Trio Op. 97 B Flat Major ”Archduke”