Skip to main content
Subject page header image for Concerts, season 2019-2020

Schubert Octet

Audiences will not be permitted to attend concerts by the Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra in the Helsinki Music Centre’s Concert Hall between March 13 and May 27 due to coronavirus situation. The programme will be announced as soon as possible. The concert will be shown on Yle Areena.

Elina Vähälä, violin
Emma Vähälä, violin
Martta Wahlberg, viola
Miika Uuksulainen, cello
Kati Salovaara, double bass
Giuseppe Gentile, klarinetti
Otto Virtanen, fagotti
Jukka Harju, käyrätorvi

Jean Sibelius: String Trio G Minor JS210
Carl Nielsen: Serenata in vano
Franz Schubert: Octet F Major D.803 Op.posth. 166 (Op.166)