Skip to main content
Subject page header image for Concerts, season 2020-2021

Sakari Oramo & Tami Pohjola

viulisti Tami Pohjola
viulisti Tami Pohjola Picture by: Ville Paul Paasimaa Tami Pohjola
Anna Clyne writes from the heart, defies classification and transcends all obstacles and borders. She has won a place in the international composer vanguard by crossing artistic borders and being open to new ideas.

Sakari Oramo, conductor
Tami Pohjola, violin

Anna Clyne: Sound and Fury
Kaija Saariaho: Graal Théâtre for Violin and Orchestra
Sergei Prokofiev: Symphony No. 1 D Major “Classical” Op. 25

Tickets: 9-37 €

No interval. The concert ends at about 9.15 pm.