Skip to main content
Subject page header image for Concerts, season 2020-2021

FRSO & Piotr Anderszewski & Tarmo Peltokoski

Watch and listen: Yle Radio 1 & Yle Areena & Yle Teema & Yle TV 1

pianisti ja kapellimestari Pjotr Anderszewski
pianisti ja kapellimestari Pjotr Anderszewski Picture by: MG de SAINT VENANT Piotr Anderszewski

Cosmopolitan nomad Piotr Anderszewski is an artist through and through, and one who enjoys almost cult status. He regularly takes a sabbatical as, he says, “it makes you less of an automaton and more human”, but getting back on stage is always difficult.

Tarmo Peltokoski, conductor
Piotr Anderszewski, conductor and piano

Jukka Tiensuu: nemo
Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 1 C Major Op. 15

Tickets: 9-37 €

No interval. The concert ends at about 9.15 pm.