Skip to main content
Subject page header image for Concerts, season 2021-2022

Andrew Manze & Francesco Piemontesi

Watch and listen LIVE at Yle Areena

Due to COVID-19 measures audiences will not be permitted to attend concerts by the Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra in the Helsinki Music Centre’s Concert Hall between January 7-31.

Andrew Manze, conductor
Francesco Piemontesi, piano

Maurice Ravel: Pavane pour une infante défunte
W. A. Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 20
Jean Sibelius: Rakastava
Maurice Ravel: Ma Mère l’Oye