Skip to main content
Subject page header image for Concerts, season 2021-2022

Nicholas Collon & Nikita Boriso-Glebsky

Watch and listen LIVE at Yle Areena

Nikita Boriso -Glebsky will replace Renaud Capucon as FRSO's soloist in this concert.

Due to COVID-19 measures audiences will not be permitted to attend concerts by the Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra in the Helsinki Music Centre’s Concert Hall between Feb 1-15. The concert will be shown on Yle Areena.

Nicholas Collon, conductor
Renaud Capuçon, violin

Edward Elgar: Introduction and Allegro
Giovanni Gabrieli: Canzoni nro 27 and 28
Harrison Birtwistle: In Broken Images
Johannes Brahms: Violin Concerto D Major Op. 77