Skip to main content

Nicholas Collon & Otto Antikainen & Fanny Söderström & Senja Rummukainen

Watch and listen LIVE at Yle Areena

Otto Antikainen, Fanny Söderström ja Senja Rummukainen
Otto Antikainen, Fanny Söderström ja Senja Rummukainen Radion sinfoniaorkesteri
First come the prizes, the hype and the prestigious appearances, and all of a sudden young musicians are so mature and brilliant that despite any lack of years, they are fully-fledged professionals. Three of them – Fanny Söderström, Senja Rummukainen and Otto Antikainen – join together as the soloists in Beethoven’s Triple Concerto.

Nicholas Collon, conductor
Otto Antikainen, violin
Senja Rummukainen, cello
Fanny Söderström, piano

Ludwig van Beethoven: Triple Concerto C Major Op. 56
Edward Elgar: Symphony No. 1 A-flat Minor Op. 55


Edward Elgar: Piano Quintet Op. 84
N.n., piano
Emma Vähälä, violin
Salla Savolainen, violin
Ezra Woo, viola
Tuomas Lehto, cello

Tickets: 9-37 €