Skip to main content

Jörg Widmann & Tami Pohjola & Julie Svačinová

viulisti Tami Pohjola ja alttoviulisti Julie Svacinova
viulisti Tami Pohjola ja alttoviulisti Julie Svacinova Tami Pohjola,viulu,alttoviulu,Radion sinfoniaorkesteri,Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
The glass harmonica is a centuries-old instrument made up of bell-shaped glass bowls and once upon a time its uncanny sound was believed to send the player mad. It occupies a major role in Armonica by Jörg Widmann exploring crystal-clear harmonies.
Representing the season’s Future theme as the soloists in Mozart’s Sinfonia concertante are Tami Pohjola and Julie Svačinová.

Jörg Widmann, conductor
Tami Pohjola, violin
Julie Svačinová, viola
Christa Schönfeldinger, glass harmonica

Jörg Widmannn: Armonica
W. A. Mozart: Adagio for glass harmonica C Major K 617a
W. A. Mozart: Sinfonia concertante E-Flat Major K 364
Felix Mendelssohn (arr. Jörg Widmann): Andante for Clarinet, Harp, Celesta and Strings
Felix Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 1 C Minor Op. 11

Tickets: 10–40 €